Are you interested in joining the Central Iowa Region? You can find the full list of member benefits on the PCA website as well as view membership details.

We invite you to check our calendar and meet us at the next event to “test drive” the club, or e-mail us for details at or by using the form below.

A few of our annual regional events include:

  • Annual Tech Session
  • Guided Spring, Summer, and Fall Drives, and more
  • Ice Cream Social
  • Holiday Party

Apply for PCA Membership Now

The CIA covers the following counties in Iowa:
Allamakee, Benton, Black Hawk, Bremer, Suchanan, Butler, Cedar, Chicasaw, Clayton, Clinton, Davis, Delaware, Des Moines, Dubuque, Fayette, Floyd, Grundy, Henry, Howard, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Mahaska, Mitchell, Poweshiek, Scott, Tama, Van Buren, Wapello, Washington, and Winneshiek.

Contact Us